How to prevent Windows 11 from spying

 How to prevent Windows 11 from spying



By default, Windows 11 collects a lot of information about its users. This data is then secretly routed to Microsoft servers. To help you keep your personal data safe, today we bring you DoNotSpy11, a powerful yet easy-to-use privacy protection tool for Windows 11 and Windows 10. Helps protect your privacy by preventing Microsoft from spying on you.


Fortunately, there are solutions to preserve your precious personal data. First of all, I advise you to go to the privacy settings of Windows 11, and adjust the options that affect the confidentiality of your data.


Additionally, I suggest you download a third-party software like DoNotSpy which gives access to all the Windows 11 privacy settings. This way, you can be sure that you don't miss any of them.


  DoNotSpy11 is an excellent freeware to protect your privacy on Windows 11 and Windows 10. It is a type of anti-spyware that allows you to disable some features that may collect your data and send it to Microsoft.


The program has a fairly basic interface, but it is very easy to learn. All privacy settings are grouped and sorted into several categories: Ads, Apps, Windows Defender, Privacy, Search, Start, Updates, Microsoft Office, and Edge (Chromium). So you will not find it difficult to find your way. In addition, when you select a setting, you will get a short description that may provide additional information about the functions it controls.


Also note that each piece of information is associated with a color:


Blue: Safe to use.


Orange: Read the description carefully.


Red: Not recommended for regular users.


Gray: changes since the last start of the application.




In short, DoNotSpy11 is a great way to keep your personal information private without having to sacrifice essential Windows 11 features.


How to use DoNotSpy11?

1. Start by downloading DoNotSpy11downloading DoNotSpy11 from the official website of the developer.


2. Once the program starts, start creating a system restore point from the Actions menu.


3. Finally, check the options that seem to put the safety of your personal data at risk, then validate your choices by clicking the Apply button. Note that the already verified settings are already activated on your computer.

No comments